Batch Email Deletion Notification

If the system detects a large number of emails being deleted in a single day, it will send a notification email to the user the following day, summarizing the bulk deletion activity from the previous day. Upon receiving the notification, the user can retrieve the deleted emails from the logs in the Email Receipt Log.

1. Email Page Settings

 
As shown in the image above, users can go to Settings in the upper-right corner → Mail Settings in the sidebar → Server Settings page, and toggle the "Bulk Delete Email Notification" option. By default, this setting is enabled.
 
 
2. Administrator Settings
 
The email administrator can enable or disable the "Batch Delete Email Notification" setting for all mailboxes under a domain, as shown in the image below:
 
 
The administrator can access the corresponding page (as shown above) and toggle the "Batch Email Deletion Reminder" setting for the domain. By default, this setting is enabled.